martes, 13 de septiembre de 2011

Graven (Ger) - Perished and Forgotten.

1.Prologue (Whispering Fields)01:34
2.Raven's Call Of Death05:53
3.Of Darkness, Sorrow And Hate06:18
4.Storms Of Impure Blood05:33
5.Nightwinds Lead My Sword04:18
6.When Funeral Winds Arise04:26
7.Of Misanthropic Spirit05:14
8.Perished And Forgotten / Epilogue05:13


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada